IPL 2018

IPL 2018 Schedule | Date | Time

Below is the full schedule of the tournament:


Date Team 1 Team 2 Venue Starts at
7-Apr Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8:00 PM
8-Apr Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4:00 PM
8-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 8:00 PM
9-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00 PM
10-Apr Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 8:00 PM
11-Apr Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 8:00 PM
13-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00 PM
14-Apr Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 4:00 PM
14-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 8:00 PM
15-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 4:00 PM
15-Apr Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings Indore 8:00 PM
16-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 PM
17-Apr Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00 PM
18-Apr Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00 PM
19-Apr Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Indore 8:00 PM
20-Apr Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00 PM
21-Apr Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 4:00 PM
21-Apr Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00 PM
22-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 4:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
22-Apr Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils Indore 8:00 PM
24-Apr Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00 PM
25-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 8:00 PM
26-Apr Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00 PM
27-Apr Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 PM
29-Apr Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00 PM
29-Apr Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 8:00 PM
30-Apr Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 8:00 PM
1-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 PM
2-May Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 8:00 PM
3-May Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8:00 PM
4-May Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 8:00 PM
5-May Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 4:00 PM
5-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 8:00 PM
6-May Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 4:00 PM
6-May Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 8:00 PM
7-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00 PM
8-May Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00 PM
9-May Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00 PM
10-May Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00 PM
11-May Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00 PM
12-May Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 4:00 PM
12-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00 PM
13-May Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 4:00 PM
13-May Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00 PM
14-May Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 8:00 PM
15-May Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00 PM
16-May Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00 PM
17-May Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00 PM
18-May Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00 PM
19-May Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00 PM
19-May Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00 PM
20-May Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00 PM
20-May Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 8:00 PM
22-May Qualifier 1 Vs Qualifier 1 Mumbai 8:00 PM
23-May Eliminator Vs Eliminator TBC 8:00 PM
25-May Qualifier 2 Vs Qualifier 2 TBC 8:00 PM
27-May Final Vs Final Mumbai 8:00 PM

Please like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.



Share this!!!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More 164 posts in Cricket
Recommended for you
Hardik Pandya Announces Engagement To Natasa Stankovic 4 Behind History
Hardik Pandya Announces Engagement To Natasa Stankovic

Hardik Pandya Announces Engagement To Natasa Stankovic Hardik Pandya shared that he got engaged to...