Home » Sports » Cricket » India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction

Match News: 

India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I Match Preview, Prediction and Dream11 Team

Series : Sri Lanka tour of India, 2017

Date & Time : Dec 24, 2017, Sunday & 7:00 PM | 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Venue : Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


Pitch Report and Weather Condition :

– It is a good batting pitch. But this match is expected to be affected by dew, and both skippers will look to bowl first.

Match Advice :

– Chose your Captain and Vice-Captain with your own instinct.

Chance For Win The Match : India

IN-Form Players :
– R Sharma
– Y Chahal
– N Dickwella
– L Rahul

– U Tharanga
– M Dhoni
– S Iyer
– K Perera

Indian Team News :

– India won the series, so team management will give chance to other players as well. So there are high chances that In-form Players have to sit outside.

– Basil Thampi and Washington Sundar could get a chance , they could debut in this match and most probably they will replace Kuldeep Yadav and Jasprit Bumrah.


– There are slight chances of Deepak Hooda to play this match. If he plays then he will replace Dinesh Karthik.

Important Players of IND :

– Rohit Sharma
– KL Rahul
– Shreyas Iyer
– MS Dhoni
– Hardik Pandya
– Yuzvendra Chahal


Playing Team :

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni (wk), Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik/Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav/Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah/Basil Thampi

Sri Lanka Team News :

– Angelo Mathews will not play this match due to injury.


Important Playesr of SL:

– Niroshan Dickwella
– Upul Tharanga
– Kusal Perera
– Asela Gunaratne
– Thisara Perera
– Dushmantha Chameera
– Nuwan Pradeep


Playing Team :

Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Danushka Gunathilaka/Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Chaturanga de Silva, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep



WK : M Dhoni/N Dickwella

BAT : R Sharma, L Rahul, S Iyer, U Tharanga, K Perera

ALL : T Perera, H Pandya

BOWL : N Pradeep, Y Chahal, B Thampi/ J Unadkat/ D Chameera

Captain : R Sharma, Y Chahal, N Dickwella

Vice Captain : L Rahul, U Tharanga, M Dhoni


Your Rating

Comments are appreciated

More 163 posts in Cricket
Recommended for you
Netherland vs Scotland | Quadrangular 1st T20I | Dream11 Prediction

Match News: Netherlands vs Scotland, 1st t20I, Oman Quadrangular Series, 2019. Venue: Al Amarat, Oman...